AMTT NET

Along with the popularization of the internet, and the increase in demand for mobile Internet applications from the hotel guests, the hotel network construction developed rapidly in recent years. Especially in the cities with frequent travelling business people and economic prosperity, the Internet has become the standard configuration services for the guests which provided by the hotel. In the overall situation, how to provide differentiated services base on the basic functions for the guests, and the excellent Internet environment experience, has become an important index of hotel service to stand out.


As a leading global hotel intelligent ecological operator “AMTT Digital”, its subsidiary company “AMTT Net “ – AMTT Veeker (Beijing) Network Technology Co., Ltd focus on hotel Internet service and management operations. Since the beginning of 2006, closely along with the development trend of Internet technology, concentrate on studying the hotel Internet access features, and the particularity of the hotel Internet operation management, “AMTT Net” keeps pace with the times, study and develop independently the hotel Internet management and authentication billing system (AMTT innFOR eFlow HSIA), professional wired broadband, wireless coverage solutions, Wechat micro O2O operating platform base on the mobile Internet applications, hotel big data products, and etc. From the research and development of products, production, project consulting and design, installation, staff training, and the later use guarantee, and background services, and so on, AMTT hotel Internet management service operation creates stable, high speed, convenient Internet operation management and comprehensive services for the hotel according to the whole industry chain self serving system, in order to bring a safe, fast and stable Internet application experience for the high star hotel in house guests, and also provides convenient, efficient and practical Internet management and service tools for the hotel management team. After many years of continuous improvement, the gateway products have been upgraded to the hotel high speed Internet access and integrated management service system (Hotel High Speed Internet Access and Management Service).


The gateway products and services of AMTT Net have become the industry leader, and occupancy of main land China market is already over 80%, and is serving around 3,000 high end star hotel clients, which including Marriott, intercontinental, Accor, Shangri La, Wyndham, Starwood, Hilton and etc. more than 30 international hotel management groups, and become the certified supplier of products and services. ……


At present, the business of AMTT Net has covered the Hotel Gateway hardware, the product customer service center, hotel Internet service, conference Internet security service, Mobile terminal hotel O2O Wechat service, hotel LBS location service, hotel big data, hotel online shopping, and so on.


What attracts attention is, AMTT Net creates the integrated service system for the high end star hotel clients, base on the exclusive 400, 800 service center, all the time, 7*24 hours are on call. To ensure that providing service support within a short time, to guarantee the safety, stability and efficiency of the hotel Internet operations, this is the classic in the field of hotel service.

GROUP COORPERATION

INDUSTRY COOPERATION PARTNERS

安 美 互 联

随着互联网应用的普及,以及酒店客人对于移动互联网应用需求的增加,酒店网络建设在近几年飞速发展。特别是在经济繁荣,商务人士往来频繁的都市,互联网已经成为酒店提供给客人的标准配置服务。在大环境下,如何为客人提供基于基础功能之上的差异化服务,以及卓越的互联网环境体验,则成为酒店服务脱颖而出的重要指标。


作为全球领先酒店智能生态运营商“安美数字”旗下专注于酒店互联网服务管理运营的子公司“安美互联”——安美微客(北京)互联网科技有限公司,自2006 年伊始,紧随互联网技术发展峰向,潜心研究酒店互联网接入特点,酒店互联网运营管理的特殊性,“安美互联”与时俱进,自主研发了酒店互联网管理和认证计费系统(AMTT innFOR eFlow HSIA)、专业的有线宽带、无线覆盖解决方案、基于移动互联网应用的微信微服务O2O运营平台、酒店大数据产品等。从产品的研发,生产,项目咨询设计,安装,员工培训,以及后期的使用保障,后台服务等,安美酒店互联网管理服务运营以全产业链自主服务体系,为酒店构建稳定、高速、便捷的互联网运营管理及全方位服务,为高星级酒店入住客人带来了安全、迅捷、稳定的上网应用体验,并为酒店管理人员提供便捷、高效、实用的网络管理以及服务工具。经过多年的不断完善,网关产品已升级为酒店高速互联网接入及综合管理服务系统(Hotel High Speed Internet Access and Management Service)。


安美互联的网关产品和服务已成为行业龙头,中国大陆市场占有率超过80%,服务约3000家高端星级酒店客户,包括万豪、洲际、雅高、香格里拉、温德姆、喜达屋、希尔顿等在内的30多家跨国酒店管理集团,并且成为产品、服务的认证供应商……


如今,安美互联业务已涵盖酒店网关软硬件、产品客服中心、酒店互联网服务、会议互联网保障服务、手机端酒店O2O微服务、酒店LBS位置服务、酒店大数据、酒店商城等。


引人关注的是,安美互联针对高端星级酒店客户打造的整体服务体系,以独有的400、800 服务中心,每时每刻,7×24 小时随时待命。确保第一时间内提供服务支持,倾力保障酒店网络运营的安全、稳定、高效,堪称酒店服务领域中的经典。

集 团 合 作

行 业 合 作 伙 伴